Return to 3" V-Band Male/Female Flange and Clamp Assembly
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Brendan Ferreira from Ludlow, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sussex, WI United States  
The flanges seem to be well made, and I really like the positive receiver that is machined into them.  They should be leak-free.  I haven't installed yet, but expect no challenges.  I had a little hiccup trying to order, but Steve took care of that quickly, and got the parts on the way.  Very Happy with my purchase, and recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 inch v bands December 24, 2020
Reviewer: francisco lee from Dallas, TX United States  
Great quality,  and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 V band exhaust October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Thad Garlinghouse from Odessa, TX United States  
i ordered sime 3" v band clamps for my exgaust system for my chevy truck and am very impressed with the quality and finish of this product! Waiting for one more piece to cone in and will be installing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Chris w from Moncton, NB Canada  
Ordered 2 vband and recieved them 2 days later.  Was really impressed with service and speed... Will be ordering alot more parts from u guys thanks alot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stainless v-bands July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from UT United States  
Great fit and finish, welded up nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clamp stripped June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Josh Revisa from Toronto, ON Canada  
The clamp stripped It’s  own threads. I need a replacement clamp. Is there something you guys can do?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beyond Expectation March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Eli Vanden Bosch from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
Fantastic customer service and the v-band flange we ordered was beyond what we expected in terms of design. Will be ordering again when we do the exhaust work on our RSX

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Austin Hicks from Dieppe, NB Canada  
Had great service with yonaka, will be doing more business soon! Very fast shipping and A+ quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 V Band clamp March 22, 2018
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHE LEWIS from GOSHEN, IN United States  
The v band clamps were high quality at competitive price. I will be ordering more from this company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items