Return to Yonaka 2017-2020 Honda Civic (Si) 2DR Coupe 3" Catback Exhaust
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yonaka exhaust September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Rente from NJ United States  
Super fast shipping and exhaust looks ands sounds amazing. Doesn’t even sound like the same car. Came with a hat,shirt,keychain, and sticks which was a nice plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast shipping August 24, 2020
Reviewer: steve gutierrez from Victorville, CA United States  
Ordered an exhaust and they shipped it out super fast literally a few hours after I had placed my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality!!! July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Mario Soto from Browns mills , NJ United States  
Great sounding exhaust and great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Honda exhaust July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Baron from Framingham, MA United States  
When I first got into cars, I got an integra with a yonaka catback exhaust on it. I loved it, my friends loved it, but it was old and the resonator cracked. I got the whole exhaust replaced just from emailing customer service. Now 6 years later, I got a legit car to last me years, and I found the perfect exhaust for it. Nice low hum, I prefer the three tips over any other design. The best part was the ease of install. Minus the rubber hangers, it was a breeze and took half the time it took to remove the stock exhaust. Great work again Yonaka

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good enough quality, great sound, but issues. June 15, 2020
Reviewer: JT Si from Oregon, USA  
The build quality and materials of the exhaust itself are definitely good enough given the price point. The sound is excellent. Some pops, burbles, and a much heartier exhaust note than OEM. It even makes less noise than OEM does when cruising at speed! It's a very nice, deep, concise exhaust sound and it doesn't sound cluttered and noisy like the OEM exhaust does.

The downsides - The nut and bolt hardware included are literally garbage. The OEM exhaust hangers will work, but allow the muffler and tips to hang a bit lower than desired. Expect to buy new nut/bolt hardware and source appropriate hangers for the exhaust.

Also the OEM frontpipe will require pounding out the studs in order to use the provided hardware. The OEM studs are not long enough to reach through the thicker flange on the Yonaka. I bought an aftermarket frontpipe that used nuts and bolts instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great sound/not in love with fitment May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Van Hoozer from republic , MO United States  
I love the price and sound of this exhaust.  The sound is deep with no rasp.  I have it paired to a catless downpipe.  So the issue is the exhaust does not hug up on the bumper and it sticks a bit farther out then I would like.  I will have to take it to a muffler shop and have it adjusted as sending it back would cost me too much in shipping.  All in all... It's okay.  Not my favorite yonaka product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Tone October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Ralf Turka from Wood-Ridge, NJ United States  
Along with the Yonaka catback exhaust system I also have a catless downpipe and front pipe from PRL. Prior to this I had a muffler delete paired with these pipes and it sounded awful. It droned all the time and the rasp was unbearable. The tone of the Yonaka system is perfect, much deeper than any other muffler I've heard for this platform. Almost no drone throughout the rev range. No rasp as well. My exhaust still crackles and pops just not as often as my old set up. I would highly recommend this product to any 10th gen civic si owner. The build quality, tone, and price make it the best exhaust system on the market hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exhaust is great! October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Robbie Heaton from Rockmart, GA United States  
The fitment was great. Easy installation. Love the tone of the exhaust. It looks amazing! I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2017 Civic 2dr si exhaust September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Curtis Wood from Merrillville, IN United States  
The exhaust bolted and hung up nearly perfect. All issues are just my preference and are easy to fix to my likings. Sounds great with plr catless downpipe and front pipe. No rasp at all throughout all rpms.

Was this review helpful to you?