Return to Yonaka 2004-2008 Acura TSX Dual Muffler 2.5" Catback Exhaust
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Killed It!! November 28, 2020
Reviewer: stephen rosenwinge from Bristol, TN United States  
Amazing product, received order fast, and the extra merch is greatly appreciated


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exhaust system July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Troy Kazama from Martinez , CA United States  
Worth the price and worth the time, putting it’s worth in to the race track and it holding strong!!! Keep on making your things at Yonaka Motorsport definitely would recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2004-2008 Acura TSX Dual Muffler 2.5" Catback Exha July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Parsons from Springfield , TN United States  
Sounds and looks amazing! I'll be rocking the hat and t shirt all summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Sean Donald from Newark  
Great product and it sounds amazing, I installed on my 2004 acura tsx and it sounds amazing and not crazy loud

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Acura TSX Exhaust System January 24, 2020
Reviewer: Cesare Arici from Newtown Square, PA United States  
Very good service, product was shipped out fast & very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Cheng Chang from Warren, MI United States  
Ordered an exhaust and was amazed by the quality of it. The exhaust sounds great, not to loud/quiet and also looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Thai Vang from Stockton, CA United States  
Love the new exhaust and thank you for all the merchandise that was sent to me I’ll post up some photos and videos soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Catback exhaust November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Fackler from Sacramento, CA United States  
Looks like a very awesome set up, cannot wait to get it installed. Thanx again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Exhaust tips September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sunbir Gill from Westmont, IL United States  
Same as the last review, I gave up on the exhaust tips. The clamp is way to tight for something that has no weight. Packaging was amazing. The merch was a nice touch. Haven’t installed yet, just wanted to express frustration over the tips (which should be easy).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good but could be improved September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Boccheciamp from Webster, NY United States  
I was stoked when I saw this in the mail and opened it and got all the Yonaka merchandise that came with it for free. Which I thought was so cool. But when installing this exhaust everything went pretty smooth until we got to the tips. The clamps they sent us to use to attach them to the rest of the exhaust were very hard and tricky to use. At one point I was going to just go to my local car store and get 2 band clamps. But after a lot of jamming and cramming we got them on. So overall the installation was pretty easy justthat one issue. So for the performance: I already had a cold air intake. So while driving I notice that the sound of the exhaust is almost the same as stock. When I rev high it’s all the sound from the intake. But it’s rumbles at low revs and adds a little extra noise. So I say for that part it was ok if you want a muffled exhaust but I was going for a little more noise than that. So I’m going to say I am half satisfied with this exhaust.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items