Return to Yonaka 2013-2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Axleback Muffler i30
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VERY impressed! August 6, 2021
Reviewer: Oscar Lares from , O'fallon MO  
I felt confident that I would be getting a quality product from the start, but the sound surprised me! It has a nice deep growl without any of the high pitched drama. Installation was a breeze albeit after getting hassled by my existing exhaust bolts. My bolts were fused on after 8yrs of use so I had to use a saws all. After that drama, it went on in 2 minutes! It;s nice to be able to shift my manumatic (+/-) by sound alone now. The other thing I should mention is the whole setup came mirror polished. I recently installed a Summit exhaust on my sons Focus and only the tips came polished. The extra effort did not go unnoticed. Also like the extras they throw in. I got a T, lanyard, stickers, and license frame.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kick ass April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Brett C. from Toronto, ON Canada  
Love love love. Took me a bit to write this review because I had to get the rest of the car tuned up to fully appreciate the sound of the flow this guy provides but its awesome. Quiet when you keep the revs down and opens up when you are 4 and up. Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit and sound! March 6, 2021
Reviewer: Mark from Indiana USA  
The muffler was delivered quickly and in perfect condition.  All of the necessary hardware was included.  Installation took about 10 minutes on a lift and everything fit perfectly using the factory hangers. The sound is exactly what I was looking for. It adds just the right note to the exhaust without being too loud. I will buy from Yonaka again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beauty January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Martin Storm from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Yeah it sounds wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Support / Great Price / Quick Shipping December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Ward from Charlotte, NC United States  
I got a quick response from customer service prior to purchase and the black Friday deal was awesome.  I'll know more about quality and performance once it's installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Nguyen from PA, United States  
Easy to install, bolts on to my 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT with no problems. Sounds fantastic and looks amazing. 100% recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect replacement, great sound! August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Fry Guy from Burke, VA United States  
My factory muffler had a rusted flange and caused an exhaust leak. I didn't feel like paying $375 for an OEM replacement, so I searched the interweb for an upgrade. This axle back muffler is a perfect fit. I installed it myself in under an hour. Shipping was super quick via UPS.  I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Solution April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Auggie from Memphis, TN United States  
The Yonaka Muffler is hands down one of the best ways to make your Elantra GT a more exciting experience. Its an incredibly easy bolt on modification with stellar results. It produces a deep bass filled exhaust note without getting too shrill in the higher RPMs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2014 hyundai elantra direct fire yonaka motorsport March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Toby Thompson from Chittenango, NY United States  
Came fast via ups and in excellent condition.  Gives a nice rumble to my 2014 hyundai elantra gt 6 speed. Although  a little louder then I thought  by looks, but I still love the product thank you for your fast delivery and extras that came with it ..t shirt, stickers, license plate, holder, key chain, and hat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New muffler November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffery from Kansas , KS United States  
Build quality is superb installation was a breeze shipping was on time this is a good company

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items