Return to Honda Civic 92-00 Race Radiator w/ Fan & Shroud (DUAL CORE)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 13, 2022
Reviewer: Oscar Bardelosa from Calgary, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome radiator December 3, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Milo from Pittsburg, CA United States  
Glad I decided to buy this radiator. I needed a compact all in one for my EK H2B swap. Everything fits perfect, plenty of clearance.  Highly recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Angel from , Bakersfield  
Radiator was a good fit for my vehicle. Very good quality and easy to install!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Crystian from Humble, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect radiator May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Gerald from Lincoln, NE United States  
The fit was 100% spot on. The look of the normal polish is amazing, i can only imagine the high polish. Comes with high quality cap and fan shroud! I would 100% recommend for anyone with a 92-00 civic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Russell McCrone from Halfmoon Bay, BC Canada  
Using this for my mgtd with Toyota 22r. Can’t comment on how it works yet but from all the research I did and the great reviews I’m confident it will work. If not I’ll just cut the fan shield a little bigger and change to 14 inch fan. Fan is almost free when bought together so shield is a plus. Radiator looks awesome. Well made. This company responded to my question quickly and then shipped quickly. Thanks yonaka performance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dual core radiator February 20, 2021
Reviewer: Caleb P  
Great product and nice finish solid wields. Installed on my integra no issues. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a aluminum half rad with a fan and shroud.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dual radiator February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Rey Rivera from Bushkill, PA United States  
Purchased and received dual radiator haven’t installed yet but packaging was very good and quality looks really good also came with a logo shirt and logo hat which look very good as well so far so good thank yonaka!! Keep up the great work!!!! I’ll definitely recommend to my buddies!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Joel De La Cruz from Allentown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks to be high quality December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Grayson from Stevens Point, WI United States  
Working on an h2b swap in my ek civic and needed an upgraded radiator.  Got this one on sale and it looks great.  Can't attest to the actual quality yet as the engine isn't installed but shipping was fast and they sent me 2 hats and a t shirt so 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items