Return to Yonaka 2001-2005 Honda Civic 2DR/4DR Catback Exhaust (1.7L)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exhaust September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Cherie Bouchard from Milton , NH United States  
It was delivered in a timely manner. Packed good and product was in good shape. Has been installed and works good. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beyond happy with my order July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Brent Kelly from Bayonne, NJ United States  
Came in on time. Everything fit in perfect, I installed it myself (im not a mechanic). Didnt want a loud exhaust but more so a low deep sound. Sounds amazing, looks great. Will be ordering more from here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Steve from Spokane, WA United States  
I put this on a 2004 Honda Civic LX sedan. It was easy. I replaced the motor and transmission mounts, driver side cv axle, put on a K&N cold air intake, and installed a header all in the same day. This exhaust system was the easiest by far. I love the sound. The tone is low and doesn't sound like a ricey, fart cannon. It's most definitely louder than stock, but I can feel a difference in power. It's definitely worth it to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth every penny July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Got this for my 02 Civic coupe and it sounds amazing especially for a Honda. Now I need to get a cold air intake for a lil power and to hear some airflow lol. Has a really nice deep tone low rev and is all motor in the higher rpms from inside the car so its not loud by no means, but definitely is nice to have some sweet sounds coming from behind ya cruising. Gorgeous design and stamp in the muffler even tho most won't ever see it, welds were solid no leaks upon installation. Flawless product and thx for all the goodies that came with it! Really loving every bit of my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product Great, July 9, 2020
Reviewer: William Chatham from Vale, NC United States  
Order and took for ever to get, but probably nicest system for the money. The resonator roars more than I was told / expected, but all and all awesome craftsmanship, perfect fitment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Catback July 9, 2020
Reviewer: MICHAEL CHATWOOD from STIRLING, ON Canada  
This was an easy install that actually came with a cat-delete mid pipe that could not be used as it’s illegal in Canada, no biggie just an extra piece.
This exhaust is exactly what I wanted, it’s not obnoxiously loud, just has a nice deep tone, would totally recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exhaust for em2 January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Turner from Clayton, NC United States  
I was researching for exhaust to find something taste full that didn't sound like pissed off bumblebees chasing me down the street.
Well... I found it in this exhaust.  Very good mellow tone wrapped in chrome.  Very appealing to the eye. The install was pretty straight forward. Thanks yonaka for a great sound without breaking the bank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great exhaust note but.. January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Christianson from Azle, TX United States  
The installation was easy and simple. But the hardware was cheap, and i unfortunately stripped out a few of the bolts i have received in the packaging. And the exhaust rubbed against the under body with the factory rubber hangers. Having to order some new ones to modify the height to lower the exhaust a quarter inch. But over all, no raspy sound and a excellant build quality that is tig welded with some decent dimes. Not bad, and the finish is like a mirror.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Alright January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Edgar GarcĂ­a from ORLANDO , FL United States  
Just took forever to get here smh

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great exhaust system September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Holland, PA United States  
I bought this catback for my civic because I wanted a quieter aftermarket exhaust. This system has a nice deep tone to it that ist far from the stock exhaust and paired with my aftermarket intake manifold, power chamber and unequal header its become the best sounding exhaust sytem I've ever bought. You cant beat the price and the shipping time was pretty quick due to me living in the u.s and yonaka being located in cananda, it was still at my house within 4 days with standard shipping and to top it off they hook you up with free stuff in the box which includes a free shirt, hat,lanyard a license plate cover and like all the other brands they also include some vinyl stickers. I would definitely reccomend this to anyone lookong for an aftermarket exhaust that has a clean deep tone and Isn't too ridiculously loud.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items