Return to Yonaka 1996-2000 Civic 2DR/4DR Catback Exhaust (DX/HX/LX)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1996/2000 civic 2dr/4dr catback October 31, 2020
Reviewer: Omar Baltazar from Dudley , NC United States  
It’s a really amazing product I really recommend it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yonaka 1996-2000 Catback Exhuast October 30, 2020
Reviewer: Cristian Cruz Sanchez from Yakima, WA United States  
Best company I have ever come across. Patient, respectful, and responsible. Thank you Yonaka!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great DEAL June 8, 2020
Reviewer: PAULINO ORTIZ from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
I have to say im pretty impressed with the exhaust system i recieved. Always had issues finding an exhaust that didnt drown out the stereo system or where i had to scream at my passengers because of the loud humming coming from the exhaust. Thanks for the great customer service. I totally understand how tough things are with this covid 19 business but your team did their best and helped me out. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Defective Product May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Jose M Duran Santos from Kailua, HI United States  
Exhaust sounds good and looks good. The only issue i have with it is that its bent from where the resonator meets up with the header. Therefore the rest of the exhaust doesnt line up properly. No other issues aside from that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product review February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Tate Gilmer from Port Orchard, WA United States  
Perfect fit and everything

One con , not enough gaskets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This exhaust is awesome! October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Brandan Gildersleeve from Detroit Lakes, MN United States  
00 4dr Civic Lx d16y7 minime boosted. Came packaged up very nice was impressed. Opened the box and pure awesomeness awaited. Was very easy to install bolted right up didn't have any issues at all. The best part is it doesn't sound like a weed whacker. Very nice low tones through out and the highway speed drone isn't terrible.  I would recommend to anyone wanting a pain free install and be happy with a product that is made well.
Thanks again guys hope i can purchase another exhaust in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Catback exhaust September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan M from PA United States  
Bought it for my 99 Civic, can't get enough of it. Its fantastic, thanks for the extra goodies in the box also with the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Eric  
I love the sound of the exhaust system and just hope it last me a long time...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rain drops drop tops my exhaust goes pop pop March 11, 2018
Reviewer: John Flories from Cedar creek, TX United States  
This exhaust sounds amazing on my car and I can tell if there's a decent power gain from it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 7, 2018
Reviewer: ChueFue Xiong from Onalaska, WI United States  
The exhaust bolted on perfectly. The only problem I had with it was the fitment for the end muffler, it stuck out a little more than I would like, but is not terrible. As for the sound, it is quiet and as far as I know performs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items