Return to Yonaka 1997-2001 Honda Prelude Catback Exhaust
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Danielle Napier from Rowley, MA United States  
Shipping was fast and free, came undamaged. 10/10 service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Connor Borowski from Calgary , AB Canada  
I am really surprised with all the merch I got. I love this brand and I will for sure come back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing looking product November 30, 2020
Reviewer: gilles Fiolleau from Lloydminster, AB Canada  
Amazing looking product, put together well and sounds phenomenal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
Great product and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Dennis from Galivants Ferry, SC United States  
The prelude exhaust system I received sounds amazing.  Great quality only wish you sold an sh specific version or made the resonator a 2 piece with a removable section for sh owners. Thank you for the free merchandise with my order the shirt is a to small for a large guy like myself but my son loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome sound and style! September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Alexander Giang from HOUSTON, TX United States  
I was looking around for an exhaust for my prelude that has a good deep low tone without hurting my wallet. after reading forums and videos, people suggested YONAKA exhaust. So I went to the website and it was on sale for $269 for the 3 piece cat back and quickly purchase it. When it finally got shipped to my house, I did an UNBOXING video and came with free swag! Unfortunately, I was only able to install just the axle back muffler because they previous owner welded mid pipe all the way to the cat back on my car. Even with the axle back installed,it sounded great! Check out my video on YouTube/giangsturh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good ass experience May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Tristan Garcia  
You guys are great thank you for the exhaust :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Brady Ingram from Strathmore, AB Canada  
I had a great experience with these guys! I bought my exhaust on Black Friday. It was back ordered so it did take a bit to receive it, but they kept me updated every step of the way!  I also received a bunch of merchandise that I never ordered but I did appreciate. Would buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Marc-AndrĂ© Olmstead from Gatineau, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2001 Honda Prelude cat-back exhaust January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from London, ON Canada  
I am very pleased with my new exhaust. It sounds and looks great and is very well made. Dealing with Yonaka was very easy and they even price protected me on my order without hesitation.

A very professional experience overall. I would recommend them and their products to any car enthusiast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items