Return to Yonaka 1996-2000 Honda Civic 3DR Hatch (CX/DX) Catback Exhaust
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Catback Unlike No Other November 27, 2020
Reviewer: Pip M. from CORONA, NY United States  
Received my Catback Exhaust on time. Didn't know I'd get a couple of extra treats along with it! I installed it on my CX and she sounds amazing. Thank you Yonaka for quality parts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Yonaka exhaust November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Ken from Stockton, CA United States  
Everything was fine besides the fact that it didn’t come with bolts. I also emailed you guys about but haven’t gotten a reply back. I had to improvise and made it work. But please tuck the bolts inside the pipping so it doesn’t get lost thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Greatexhaust November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Stokes from St. Paul, MN United States  
Sounds amazing, not to loud, not to quiet. Perfect for a manual set up. Not ricer, maybe a little ricey but still better sounding then a ton of stuff out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality exhaust 👍🏼 October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Chase Dupre from Eunice, LA United States  
I have no complaints about the exhaust other than the rear “L” pipe hanging a little low (considering my car is lowered a lot.) Other than that I have no complaints and even received some extra goodies with the exhaust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Experience September 27, 2020
Reviewer: Hugo Reynoso cuevas from Campo, CA United States  
Had a great experience ordering from site. Exhaust arrived on time and well packaged. Will definitely be ordering one more for my rsx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 product and customer service September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Pierre from daly city, CA United States  
great quality product and excellent customer service when i have question with the product.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sound is subtle and very little droning noise September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew H from OH United States  
was a breeze on my 2k hatch.  Direct unbolt old exhaust and bolt in new.  No installation issues at all. Fitment was excellent.  Sounds amazing compared to my old fart can ebay set up.  Not loud at all but has a nice low rumble.  Has a droning sound at a certain cold idle start but thats it.  Driving slow on side streets or down highway speeds it has very low cabin noise which impressed me.  Highly recommend so far.  Hopefully it lasts a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Michael S from California  
Appreciate the extra goodies. Should've added shirt size in notes. Only received 4 bolts/nuts out of 6 though, so i had re-use the hardware connecting to headers. Amazing deep tone, exactly what im looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheap September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Sanchez from Miami, FL United States  
best exhaust for a civic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Affordable and Great Looking August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Exhaust bolts right on. Item exactly as described. Low hum, no ricer sounds. Looks great and sounds great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items